Course Schedule

Title Dates Location
Tlagehyw3z3hyok2pqqb DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Apr 08, 2019 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
J8jmcm9gqld5c5h23g65 EN8 - EnCase 8 Apr 09, 2019 (Tue) -
Apr 12, 2019 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Oxyqgvw2os41qrwxp9q5 DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED May 06, 2019 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Ztvv6h1hozxqem9iqxq6 DFFAD - Access Data FTK Boot Camp May 07, 2019 (Tue) -
May 09, 2019 (Thu)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Pzbjhnie4g0orsxhwyxm DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Jun 10, 2019 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Xgxkf5vsfdnupfayvtcl KNIFE - Known Network Intrusion Forensic Examinations Jun 11, 2019 (Tue) -
Jun 14, 2019 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Zlcy4kavau2viinvtwwg Paraben Mobile Fast Track Jun 18, 2019 (Tue) -
Jun 20, 2019 (Thu)
Digital Intelligence, Inc.

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Uhl55gzzdbbogm3m8b4u DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Jun 24, 2019 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Hwtpqh2dqn28zertjgkj Windows 10 Advanced Forensics Jun 25, 2019 (Tue) -
Jun 28, 2019 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
D6xzwnw9efqc6glhklyj DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Jul 08, 2019 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Uf5retuffehr791bcdjd EN8 - EnCase 8 Jul 09, 2019 (Tue) -
Jul 12, 2019 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Lgswwhxbstjrqsvczhog DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Jul 29, 2019 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Zkfeqgxpcuytrogpbmmn DFFAD - Access Data FTK Boot Camp Jul 30, 2019 (Tue) -
Aug 01, 2019 (Thu)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Ti6hnem7mjv9sg1mbijd Windows 10 Advanced Forensics Sep 16, 2019 (Mon) -
Sep 19, 2019 (Thu)
HIDTA San Antonio, TX

4204 Woodcock Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78228

Learn more
Xtvudkat5egcq1qgrhsh KNIFE - Known Network Intrusion Forensic Examinations Sep 23, 2019 (Mon) -
Sep 26, 2019 (Thu)
HIDTA San Antonio, TX

4204 Woodcock Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78228

Learn more