Course Schedule

Title Date Time Location
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Jul 01, 2024 (Mon) 11am-7pm
UTC
Virtual Classroom
C9b01w561lecg59amvlp PassMark OSForensics Certification Course Learn more Jul 02, 2024 (Tue) -
Jul 05, 2024 (Fri)
11am-7pm
UTC
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Jul 15, 2024 (Mon) 9am-1pm
Central Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Aug 12, 2024 (Mon) 9am-1pm
Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
C9b01w561lecg59amvlp PassMark OSForensics Certification Course Learn more Aug 13, 2024 (Tue) -
Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
9am-5pm
Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Sep 09, 2024 (Mon) 9am-1pm
Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
C9b01w561lecg59amvlp PassMark OSForensics Certification Course Learn more Sep 10, 2024 (Tue) -
Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
9am-5pm
Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Oct 21, 2024 (Mon) 9am-1pm
Central Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
C9b01w561lecg59amvlp PassMark OSForensics Certification Course Learn more Oct 22, 2024 (Tue) -
Oct 25, 2024 (Fri)
9am-5pm
Central Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Nov 18, 2024 (Mon) 9am-1pm
Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
C9b01w561lecg59amvlp PassMark OSForensics Certification Course Learn more Nov 19, 2024 (Tue) -
Nov 22, 2024 (Fri)
9am-5pm
Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Dec 02, 2024 (Mon) 9am-1pm
Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom