Course Schedule

Title Dates Location
Hwtpqh2dqn28zertjgkj Windows 10 Advanced Forensics Jul 23, 2019 (Tue) -
Jul 26, 2019 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Wyqkvoumbkf8adwou5so Windows 10 Advanced Forensics - Kansas City Jul 23, 2019 (Tue) -
Jul 26, 2019 (Fri)
Kansas City, MO

Kansas City, MO

Learn more
Lgswwhxbstjrqsvczhog DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Jul 29, 2019 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
B5zw2swyg8wdhr5u1wlf Drone Forensic Analysis - Huntington Jul 29, 2019 (Mon) -
Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
Appalachian Institute of Digital Evidence - Huntington, WV

1676 3rd Ave, Huntington, WV 25703

Learn more
Zkfeqgxpcuytrogpbmmn DFFAD - Access Data FTK Boot Camp Jul 30, 2019 (Tue) -
Aug 01, 2019 (Thu)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Qkbdchvmkzmsdjod7vpf Windows 10 Advanced Forensics - Phoenix, AZ Aug 06, 2019 (Tue) -
Aug 09, 2019 (Fri)
Phoenix, AZ

2001 W. Pinnacle Peak Rd., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Learn more
Aq8ugqb3fppgci9nfmuc Cryptocurrency Investigator - St. Petersburg Aug 12, 2019 (Mon) -
Aug 16, 2019 (Fri)
St. Petersburg, FL

Learn more
Ykwylg0weptssgnut3gk Windows 10 Advanced Forensics - Singapore Aug 20, 2019 (Tue) -
Aug 23, 2019 (Fri)
Bounga Informatics - Singapore

Singapore

Learn more
Vkaoop41ijrdfqaldcw9 DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Aug 26, 2019 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Julyqstuz4nrpqazh2j4 EN8 - EnCase 8 Aug 27, 2019 (Tue) -
Aug 30, 2019 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Q54qlevsvgl2jlualrib Drone Forensic Analysis - Columbia Sep 04, 2019 (Wed) -
Sep 06, 2019 (Fri)
Traversed - Columbia, MD

7164 Columbia Gateway Drive, Ste 205 Columbia, MD 21046

Learn more
Kxkudkuzvqzua2lxj8te Cryptocurrency Investigator - St. Petersburg Sep 09, 2019 (Mon) -
Sep 13, 2019 (Fri)
St. Petersburg, FL

Learn more
G3vxdpoaojkl1p6xuvkh Windows 10 Advanced Forensics - Columbia, MD Sep 10, 2019 (Tue) -
Sep 13, 2019 (Fri)
Traversed - Columbia, MD

7164 Columbia Gateway Drive, Ste 205
Columbia, MD 21046

Learn more
Ti6hnem7mjv9sg1mbijd Windows 10 Advanced Forensics + FREE PASS to Techno Security TX Sep 16, 2019 (Mon) -
Sep 19, 2019 (Thu)
HIDTA San Antonio, TX

4204 Woodcock Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78228

Learn more
Sjgubedwiakfxm20aude Advanced Mobile Forensic Analysis with Python Sep 16, 2019 (Mon) -
Sep 20, 2019 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence, Inc.

Learn more
Xtvudkat5egcq1qgrhsh KNIFE - Known Network Intrusion Forensic Examinations + FREE PASS to Techno Security TX Sep 23, 2019 (Mon) -
Sep 26, 2019 (Thu)
HIDTA San Antonio, TX

4204 Woodcock Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78228

Learn more
Vyfcdz4gulqnqvm5qqrm Windows 10 Advanced Forensics - Stratford-upon-Avon Sep 24, 2019 (Tue) -
Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
CCL Group - United Kingdon

36 Cygnet Court, Timothy’s Bridge Road
Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 9NW

Learn more
Qzvjqt796zzsulzdh0bz Drone Forensic Analysis - Stratford-upon-Avon Oct 02, 2019 (Wed) -
Oct 04, 2019 (Fri)
CCL Group - United Kingdon

36 Cygnet Court, Timothy’s Bridge Road
Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 9NW

Learn more
Arwcmpx41sckhrijhwrc Cryptocurrency Investigator - St. Petersburg Oct 07, 2019 (Mon) -
Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
St. Petersburg, FL

Learn more
X1s6igvlioaggksoifm3 Drone Forensic Analysis - Singapore Oct 16, 2019 (Wed) -
Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
Bounga Informatics - Singapore

Learn more
Foxazirazrjclxn8ak7a X-Ways Forensics Oct 21, 2019 (Mon) -
Oct 24, 2019 (Thu)
Digital Intelligence, Inc.

Learn more
V3cg5yxj3k8rfzzlktpy DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Oct 28, 2019 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Kdokyta2fckyrz15rsov KNIFE - Known Network Intrusion Forensic Examinations Oct 29, 2019 (Tue) -
Nov 01, 2019 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Ilkoidrj6qbmrsg6fmab DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Nov 04, 2019 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Pbcqtsfg5avl0jggwrgr Windows 10 Advanced Forensics - Netherlands Nov 04, 2019 (Mon) -
Nov 07, 2019 (Thu)
Netherlands

Daltonlaan 100 3584 BJ Utrecht

Learn more
Qj7yvd6ncybnu0xlkt3p Cryptocurrency Investigator - St. Petersburg Nov 04, 2019 (Mon) -
Nov 08, 2019 (Fri)
St. Petersburg, FL

Learn more
Ztvv6h1hozxqem9iqxq6 DFFAD - Access Data FTK Boot Camp Nov 05, 2019 (Tue) -
Nov 07, 2019 (Thu)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Y0jtyoqaxfodmgppflap DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Dec 02, 2019 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Hqsgjpct0onzhs56vfjl EN8 - EnCase 8 Dec 03, 2019 (Tue) -
Dec 06, 2019 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more