Course Schedule

Title Dates Location
Td2sjfhkon9a0itifjsi DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Oct 08, 2018 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Qkzbix7zrf4aoyedznpt CryptoCurrency Investigator Oct 22, 2018 (Mon) -
Oct 23, 2018 (Tue)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Drvmcpryphbkkvvw55cy Advanced Drone Forensic Analysis Oct 24, 2018 (Wed) -
Oct 26, 2018 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Td2sjfhkon9a0itifjsi DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Nov 05, 2018 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Wok05yjn2cvjkahirz1k DFFEN - EnCase 8 Training Nov 06, 2018 (Tue) -
Nov 09, 2018 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Icxp1ttfp2g47jrgz0na DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Byopxyhvxtszysee4jfp Windows 10 Advanced Forensics Dec 04, 2018 (Tue) -
Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more