Course Schedule

Title Dates Location
Wyq5upbzztvntj7y1tdy DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED - ONLINE ONLY (Eastern Time) Dec 07, 2020 (Mon)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Kczoqo5fo07qglug3gq2 DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED - ONLINE ONLY (Eastern Time) Jan 11, 2021 (Mon)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Hgbpbkoaya1fnhhmq3w8 DFFAD - Access Data FTK Boot Camp - ONLINE ONLY (Eastern Time) Jan 12, 2021 (Tue) -
Jan 14, 2021 (Thu)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Ejf0rcodpwhylpjrkntp DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED - ONLINE ONLY (8am East Africa Time - GMT +3) Jan 19, 2021 (Tue)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Bvwdt5ia58z51josrcru FIRE - Forensics of Internet Related Evidence ONLINE (8am East Africa Time - GMT +3) Jan 20, 2021 (Wed) -
Jan 21, 2021 (Thu)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Mg9ypadavdkrowuvqqxb DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED - ONLINE ONLY (Central Time) Feb 08, 2021 (Mon)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Zlzjigtjdqvntrsfeqa6 EN8 - EnCase 8 - ONLINE ONLY (Central Time) Feb 09, 2021 (Tue) -
Feb 12, 2021 (Fri)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Dgg8sc6zc0eyh1zqnkee DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED - ONLINE ONLY (Pacific Time) Mar 01, 2021 (Mon)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Gqzcxuncdh7klotwfhaj FIRE - Forensics of Internet Related Evidence ONLINE (Pacific Time) Mar 02, 2021 (Tue) -
Mar 03, 2021 (Wed)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Wq2vid6zv0gqak2wdpkh FIRE - Forensics of Internet Related Evidence ONLINE (Eastern Time) Mar 04, 2021 (Thu) -
Mar 05, 2021 (Fri)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
U0qmfstvatpnh7yiy0co DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED - ONLINE ONLY (Central Time) Mar 22, 2021 (Mon)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Mnlhwcumpg8saleqjcdq KNIFE - Known Network Intrusion Forensic Examinations - ONLINE ONLY (Central Time) Mar 23, 2021 (Tue) -
Mar 26, 2021 (Fri)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Xattiddccrjrdoiu66tb DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED - ONLINE ONLY (Pacific Time) Apr 12, 2021 (Mon)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Gpjncj5fieqzbpn02mvr DFFAD - Access Data FTK Boot Camp - ONLINE ONLY (Pacific Time) Apr 13, 2021 (Tue) -
Apr 15, 2021 (Thu)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Kbx4ii9jfrrcrxogkzgk DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED - ONLINE ONLY (Eastern Time) Apr 26, 2021 (Mon)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Ne30fni4swazkhndxbjw Windows 10 Advanced Forensics - ONLINE ONLY (Eastern Time) Apr 27, 2021 (Tue) -
Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Luwh54wouihet1erapbw DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED - ONLINE ONLY (Mountain Time) May 10, 2021 (Mon)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more
Oax7sluz2av3hkhyhxkw EN8 - EnCase 8 - ONLINE ONLY (Mountain Time) May 11, 2021 (Tue) -
May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Virtual Classroom

Virtual Classroom

Learn more