Course Schedule

Title Dates Location
Y0jtyoqaxfodmgppflap DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Dec 09, 2019 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Kdokyta2fckyrz15rsov KNIFE - Known Network Intrusion Forensic Examinations Dec 10, 2019 (Tue) -
Dec 13, 2019 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Mphwcmvzmgj8mrdr68td DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Jan 13, 2020 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
H2is9xjrqaevmlhdqij7 DFFAD - Access Data FTK Boot Camp Jan 14, 2020 (Tue) -
Jan 16, 2020 (Thu)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Pcdd7drou2h4yfnhsiat DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Feb 10, 2020 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
F82o1cihzf2nved9mc0z EN8 - EnCase 8 Feb 11, 2020 (Tue) -
Feb 14, 2020 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
W4xkuxjeq8djy5apncxw DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Mar 02, 2020 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Ompgj0n3k0qeug7vukyw KNIFE - Known Network Intrusion Forensic Examinations Mar 03, 2020 (Tue) -
Mar 06, 2020 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
N0drohd66fwigrwna4vr DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Mar 23, 2020 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Fkndlysqfu8brxabwest Windows 10 Advanced Forensics Mar 24, 2020 (Tue) -
Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence, Inc.

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Qdqyubm1peppukdifm65 DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Apr 20, 2020 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Mdqxcpgdrq2vwquvhuys DFFAD - Access Data FTK Boot Camp Apr 21, 2020 (Tue) -
Apr 23, 2020 (Thu)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Wa9wpa6yeo776atfa34r DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED May 18, 2020 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Vf7cibkddwgwjvvugwsc EN8 - EnCase 8 May 19, 2020 (Tue) -
May 22, 2020 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Xi5s7fwdsrdzm7yuhwag DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Jun 15, 2020 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Mnlhwcumpg8saleqjcdq KNIFE - Known Network Intrusion Forensic Examinations Jun 16, 2020 (Tue) -
Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more