Course Schedule

Title Date Time Location
Az0uic18xew44lexbvtg PassMark OSForensics Boot Camp Learn more May 31, 2022 (Tue) -
Jun 03, 2022 (Fri)
9am-5pm
UTC
Virtual Classroom
Az0uic18xew44lexbvtg PassMark OSForensics Boot Camp Learn more Jun 06, 2022 (Mon) -
Jun 09, 2022 (Thu)
9am-5pm
Central Time (US & Canada)
Digital Intelligence Classroom and
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Jun 27, 2022 (Mon) 9am-5pm
Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Digital Intelligence Classroom and
Virtual Classroom
Xgzbmn8rdfvskanik0dy DFFEN - EnCase 22 Learn more Jun 28, 2022 (Tue) -
Jul 01, 2022 (Fri)
9am-5pm
Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Digital Intelligence Classroom and
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Jul 04, 2022 (Mon) 10am-6pm
UTC
Virtual Classroom
D7z0tqwsbgylvm3jiuzg Oxygen Forensic Boot Camp Learn more Jul 05, 2022 (Tue) -
Jul 07, 2022 (Thu)
10am-6pm
UTC
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Jul 11, 2022 (Mon) 8am-4pm
Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Digital Intelligence Classroom and
Virtual Classroom
Az0uic18xew44lexbvtg PassMark OSForensics Boot Camp Learn more Jul 12, 2022 (Tue) -
Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
8am-4pm
Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Digital Intelligence Classroom and
Virtual Classroom
Lcwp501r1a8l0xxs3api KNIFE - Known Network Intrusion Forensic Examinations Learn more Jul 26, 2022 (Tue) -
Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
9am-5pm
Central Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Aug 15, 2022 (Mon) 9am-5pm
Central Time (US & Canada)
Digital Intelligence Classroom and
Virtual Classroom
Az0uic18xew44lexbvtg PassMark OSForensics Boot Camp Learn more Aug 16, 2022 (Tue) -
Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
9am-5pm
Central Time (US & Canada)
Digital Intelligence Classroom and
Virtual Classroom
Xgzbmn8rdfvskanik0dy DFFEN - EnCase 22 Learn more Aug 23, 2022 (Tue) -
Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
9am-5pm
Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Aug 29, 2022 (Mon) 9am-5pm
Central Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
U8hyoivuzsekpqpsz9sc DFFAD - Exterro FTK Boot Camp Learn more Aug 30, 2022 (Tue) -
Sep 01, 2022 (Thu)
9am-5pm
Central Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Sep 06, 2022 (Tue) 9am-5pm
Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
Lcwp501r1a8l0xxs3api KNIFE - Known Network Intrusion Forensic Examinations Learn more Sep 07, 2022 (Wed) -
Sep 09, 2022 (Fri)
9am-5pm
Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
Az0uic18xew44lexbvtg PassMark OSForensics Boot Camp Learn more Sep 19, 2022 (Mon) -
Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)
9am-5pm
Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Digital Intelligence Classroom and
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Oct 17, 2022 (Mon) 9am-5pm
Central Time (US & Canada)
Digital Intelligence Classroom and
Virtual Classroom
Az0uic18xew44lexbvtg PassMark OSForensics Boot Camp Learn more Oct 18, 2022 (Tue) -
Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
9am-5pm
Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Digital Intelligence Classroom and
Virtual Classroom
Lcwp501r1a8l0xxs3api KNIFE - Known Network Intrusion Forensic Examinations Learn more Oct 31, 2022 (Mon) -
Nov 02, 2022 (Wed)
9am-5pm
Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
Az0uic18xew44lexbvtg PassMark OSForensics Boot Camp Learn more Nov 21, 2022 (Mon) -
Nov 24, 2022 (Thu)
10am-6pm
UTC
Virtual Classroom
Fe77lgvlukgil7vl33zz DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Learn more Nov 28, 2022 (Mon) 9am-5pm
Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom
Xgzbmn8rdfvskanik0dy DFFEN - EnCase 22 Learn more Nov 29, 2022 (Tue) -
Dec 02, 2022 (Fri)
9am-5pm
Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Virtual Classroom