Course Schedule

Title Dates Location
Kk9a1j3xmab1mnbhvpcb DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Jul 23, 2018 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Awd6fbyjd8dou4ufglkj EN8 - EnCase 8 Jul 24, 2018 (Tue) -
Jul 27, 2018 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Qlzmir6uos98d3yiaioy DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Aug 06, 2018 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Ywzeibrnorn7n1jym7jk DFFAD - Digital Forensics with FRED / Access Data FTK Boot Camp Aug 07, 2018 (Tue) -
Aug 09, 2018 (Thu)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Egdhjkakmfsgvikoseyg DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Aug 27, 2018 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Ffd3e5nmkd6vygrhe3rn Windows 10 Advanced Forensics Aug 28, 2018 (Tue) -
Aug 31, 2018 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Azwehlrycbos1chp1me2 DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Sep 10, 2018 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
T3necsungpdint3isvkx Advanced Drone Forensic Analysis Sep 11, 2018 (Tue) -
Sep 13, 2018 (Thu)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Dajrkwtsgyftgm2tmwld DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Oct 22, 2018 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Qkzbix7zrf4aoyedznpt CryptoCurrency Investigator Oct 23, 2018 (Tue) -
Oct 24, 2018 (Wed)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Nsu3frehln4qzr2wcu4e CryptoCurrency Investigator Oct 25, 2018 (Thu) -
Oct 26, 2018 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Td2sjfhkon9a0itifjsi DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Nov 05, 2018 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Wok05yjn2cvjkahirz1k DFFEN - Digital Forensics with FRED and EnCase\EnCase 8 Nov 06, 2018 (Tue) -
Nov 09, 2018 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Icxp1ttfp2g47jrgz0na DFF - Digital Forensics with FRED Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more
Byopxyhvxtszysee4jfp Windows 10 Advanced Forensics Dec 04, 2018 (Tue) -
Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
Digital Intelligence

17165 W. Glendale Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

Learn more